Overlook Press

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

upcoming

Items 1 to 10 of 150 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
A Dog's History of America
$16.95
Available
In A Dog's History of America, Derr weaves a remarkable tapestry of heroism, betrayal, tragedy, kindness, abuse, and unique companionship. The result is an enlightening perspective on American history through the eyes of humanity's best friend. Learn More

| Add to Compare

A Question of Identity
$15.95
Available
The murder of an old woman rocks the town of Lafferton. The murderer has left a distinctive "sign" on the body and at the scene of the crime.Simon Serrailler is obliged to delve deeper and scratch out answers in this addictive mystery of surpassing darkness by the bestselling Susan Hill. Learn More

| Add to Compare

Act of Fear
$13.95
Available
Since fate forced Dan Fortune to go straight, he has become the resident private eye of the run-down Chelsea part of Manhattan, chiseling out a career of divorce work and subpoena delivery. But a big case is coming his way. A beat cop is mugged in broad daylight and the only possible witness disappears the next morning. Learn More

| Add to Compare

After Annie
$14.95
Available
The rollicking debut, ranking with the best of Sam Lipsyte or Howard Jacobson, by turns laugh-out-loud funny, bittersweet, yet profound Learn More

| Add to Compare

Ali and Nino
$14.95
Available
“A heartbreaking . . . shimmering classic.” —Entertainment Weekly. A classic and long-running paperback success soon to be a major movie. Learn More

| Add to Compare

The
The Amber Road
$26.95
Available
In the tradition of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden, the thrilling next installment in Harry Sidebottom’s internationally bestselling Warrior of Rome saga Learn More

| Add to Compare

America's Longest Siege
$28.95
Available
A sweeping, provocative new history of the city and the times that ignited America’s Civil War
Learn More

| Add to Compare

Band of Angels
$29.95
Available
In this inspiring new history of the early Christian movement, award-winning historian Kate Cooper reveals a vivid picture of the triumphs and hardships of the first mothers of the infant church. Learn More

| Add to Compare

Beast Friends Forever
$19.95
Coming Soon
Bob Forbes' inimitable rhymes are once again coupled with the brilliantly expressive illustrations of Ronald Searle, this time focusing on the subject of love Learn More

| Add to Compare

Beautiful Fools
$26.95
Available
A tender and heartbreaking debut novel about F. Scott and Zelda Fitzgerald's final days together
Learn More

| Add to Compare

Items 1 to 10 of 150 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
 

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Download our Winter 2013 catalogs
> Hard Cover
> Paperback
> Young Readers

  

Newsletter

Newsletter