Overlook Press

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

You're currently on:

upcoming

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
All My Sins Remembered
$16.95
By the bestselling author of The Kashmir Shawl, the evocative novel of hopeless love and careless betrayal Learn More

| Add to Compare

Amy Winehouse: A Life Through the Lens
$35.00
The beautiful photographic memorial of the life of the late Amy Winehouse from acclaimed photographs Darren and Elliott Bloom Learn More

| Add to Compare

Blood and Steel: Throne of the Caesars Book Two
$16.95
By the bestselling author of the Warrior of Rome series, the second book in a new major series for fans of George R.R. Martin and Bernard Cornwell Learn More

| Add to Compare

Call Me Ishtar
$15.95
"Lerman equals [Roth] in his own good game―the Jewish absurd." ―The New York Times Learn More

| Add to Compare

The
The Canary Islands: A Cultural History
$29.95
The beautifully written history of a culturally vibrant destination. Learn More

| Add to Compare

Charlotte: A Novel
$15.95
The gorgeous, haunting, and ultimately redemptive bestselling French novel recounting the tragic life of artistic visionary Charlotte Salomon Learn More

| Add to Compare

The
The Day of the Lie
$27.95
The latest in the ingenious, gripping Father Anselm series by Gold Dagger award-winner William Brodrick. Learn More

| Add to Compare

The
The Discourtesy of Death
$16.95
Father Anselm finds himself embroiled in a deadly conflict of men and morals in this provocative tale of the meaning of justice. Learn More

| Add to Compare

Dream Baby Dream: Suicide—A New York Story
$30.00
The definitive, authorized biography of Suicide, the most iconic band of the New York punk explosion Learn More

| Add to Compare

Drinking Water: A History (Revised Edition)
$16.95
The revised and updated edition of the definitive book on one of the most important and controversial topics of our time: drinking water Learn More

| Add to Compare

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Next
Show per page
View as: Grid  List  Sort by Set Descending Direction
 
Download our catalogs
> Fall 2017
> Summer 2017
> Winter 2017
> Fall 2016
> Ardis 2015
> Drama 2015
> PG Wodehouse
> Summer 2016

    

Newsletter

Newsletter